Join now  | 
 

NERCOMP is governed by a Board of Trustees elected from NERCOMP member institutions. These Trustees are involved with technology and professional development at their respective institutions, and they work together on the NERCOMP Board to develop programming that provides opportunities for continued learning and innovation in the fields of information technology and higher education.

The NERCOMP Trustees are interested in making NERCOMP accessible and valuable to you. If you would like to learn more about NERCOMP, or have ideas or suggestions for future NERCOMP workshops or services, the Trustees would be happy to hear from you. Trustees are listed below.

Chair

Kara Bilotta

Associate Director of MBA Program Technology

Harvard University

kbilotta@hbs.edu

Vice Chair

Dawn Thistle

Executive Director of IT & Media Services

Assumption College

dthistle@assumption.edu

Treasurer

David Wedaman

Director for Research and Instruction Services

Brandeis University

wedaman@brandeis.edu

Secretary

Matthew Burfeind

Secretary

NERCOMP

burfeind@gmail.com

Kevin Brassard

Chief Information Officer

Nichols College

kevin.brassard@nichols.edu

Michael Cato

Chief Information Officer

Vassar College

michael.cato@vassar.edu

George Claffey Jr

Chief Information Officer

Charter Oak State College

gclaffey@charteroak.edu

Tina Finneran

Vice President for Institutional Research, Analytics & Consulting

Bowdoin College

cfinnera@bowdoin.edu

Themba Flowers

Co-Director, Center for Science and Social Science Information

Yale University

themba.flowers@yale.edu

Laura Garcia

Director of Campus Technology and Media Support

Mount Holyoke College

lgarcia@mtholyoke.edu

Lisa Trubitt

Assistant CIO for Policy & Communications

University at Albany

ltrubitt@albany.edu

Amber Vaill

Instructional Designer

Becker College

amber.vaill@becker.edu

Karen Warren

Director of User and Technical Services

Wesleyan University

kwarren@wesleyan.edu