Join now  | 
 

NERCOMP is governed by a Board of Trustees elected from NERCOMP member institutions. These Trustees are involved with technology and professional development at their respective institutions, and they work together on the NERCOMP Board to develop programming that provides opportunities for continued learning and innovation in the fields of information technology and higher education.

The NERCOMP Trustees are interested in making NERCOMP accessible and valuable to you. If you would like to learn more about NERCOMP, or have ideas or suggestions for future NERCOMP workshops or services, the Trustees would be happy to hear from you. Trustees are listed below.

Chair

Christine Fitzgerald

Manager for Communications

NERCOMP

cavannafitz@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Kara Bilotta

Associate Director of MBA Program Technology

Harvard University

kbilotta@hbs.edu

Treasurer

David Wedaman

Director for Research and Instruction Services

Brandeis University

wedaman@brandeis.edu

Secretary

Dawn Thistle

Executive Director of IT & Media Services

Assumption College

dthistle@assumption.edu

Kevin Brassard

Vice President for Information Services

Nichols College

kevin.brassard@nichols.edu

Matthew Burfeind

Deputy Chief Information Officer

Massachusetts College of Art and Design

burfeind@massart.edu

George Claffey Jr

Chief Information Officer

Charter Oak State College

gclaffey@charteroak.edu

Tina Finneran

Director of Academic Technology & Consulting

Bowdoin College

cfinnera@bowdoin.edu

Themba Flowers

Co-Director, Center for Science and Social Science Information

Yale University

themba.flowers@yale.edu

Andrea Milligan

Director of Distance Learning and Instructional Technology

North Shore Community College

amilliga@northshore.edu

Deborah Moschella Saks

Director of ITS, User Services

Framingham State University

dmoschella@framingham.edu

Lisa Trubitt

Assistant CIO for Policy & Communications

University at Albany

ltrubitt@albany.edu

Karen Warren

Director of User and Technical Services

Wesleyan University

kwarren@wesleyan.edu