Skip to Main Content
About Us/Our Board & Staff
banner xl banner lg banner md banner sm banner xs

Our Board & Staff

The Board

NERCOMP is governed by a Board of Trustees elected from NERCOMP member institutions.

The Board

These Trustees are involved with technology and professional development at their respective institutions, and they work together on the NERCOMP Board to develop programming that provides opportunities for continued learning and innovation in the fields of information technology and higher education.

The NERCOMP Trustees are interested in making NERCOMP accessible and valuable to you. If you would like to learn more about NERCOMP, or have ideas or suggestions for future NERCOMP workshops or services, the Trustees would be happy to hear from you.

Our Staff

NERCOMP staff provides support to the NERCOMP board and serves its membership community and strategic partners.

  • Dr. Stan Waddell

    Lisa DiMauro

    Executive Director

  • Lisa DiMauro

    Ananda Jones

    Director of Strategic Partnerships and Community Outreach

  • Ananda Jones

    Amy Schack

    Professional Development and Member Relations Manager

Become a Member

Complete the application for Institution Membership to start using NERCOMP member benefits now!

Get Started

You are using an unsupported version of Internet Explorer. To ensure security, performance, and full functionality, please upgrade to an up-to-date browser.