Back to all News

Board of Trustees 2018 – Election Results

NERCOMP Board 2017

February 23, 2018


The NERCOMP election is complete. Thanks to everyone who voted. This year we had a first – a three way tie for second place. So instead of having 3 elected and 1 appointed position, we have 4 elected positions.

The following individuals have been elected to serve a three-year term on the NERCOMP Board of Trustees:

– Michael Cato of Bowdoin College
– Laura Garcia of Mount Holyoke College
– Fred Kass of Trinity College
– Robin Robinson of Framingham State University

As Institutional Representatives, you recognized the hard work and dedication these individuals have shown over their past terms and have elected them to serve the next three years.

If you have any questions, please send email to  or call 860-345-2081.

Thank you to those who took the time to vote and we hope to see many of you at the NERCOMP Annual Conference, March 26th – March 28th in Providence, RI.